Les membres de comité de 1987 - 2001

	1987	1988	1989	1990	1991	1992	1993	1994	1995	1996	1997	1998	1999	2000	2001
J. SCHON	Р	P	Р	P											
C. MULLER	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S	S
E. GIAMPAOLO	T	Т	Т	Т	Т	Т	T	Т	Т	Т	Т	Т	Т	Т	Т
R. COOS	М	М	М	М											
M. THOMMES		М	М	M	P	P	P	P	P	P	P				
M. WEBER				М	М	М	М	М							
Ch. MATHIEU				М	PH	PH	PH	PH	VP						
F. FISCHER						М	М	М	М	M	М				
Magda MATHIEU							M	М	М						
J. THILL								М	М	М	М	M	М	M	P
M. GESCHWINDT								М	М	М	M	M	М	M	М
A. BAUMERT										М	P	P			
M. FANDEL										М	М	M	P	P	М
R. SCHAMMO											M	M	М	M	М
A. RECH												M	М	M	
P. LAMESCH												M	М	M	М
JP. SCHOLTES												M	М	M	М
Claude HERMES															М
Mauro ZANETTE															М

P=	Président	PH=	Prés. d'honneur	VP=	Vice-président
S=	Secrétaire	T=	Trésorier	M=	Membre

Les membres de comité de 2002 - 2013

	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014		
J. THILL	P	P													
M. FANDEL	М														
P. KIRSCH		М	М												
R. SCHAMMO	T	T	P	P											
C. HERMES	S	S	S	S	S	S									
C. KRIER					P	P	P	P	P	P	← démis	ission le 04 août 2011			
JP SCHOLTES	M	М	Т	T	T	T	Т	T	T	T	T	← démission mars 2013			
M. ZANETTE	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	← démission mars 2013			
R. WEBER						М	S	S	S	S	S	← démission mars 2013			
P. LAMESCH	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	М	← démission mars 2013			
A. ERNST							М	М	М	М	М	← démission mars 2013			
J. OURTH				М	М	М	M	М				S	р		
F.LOVECE												Т	Т		
M. KASS							М	М	М	М	М	М	М		
E. CRAIGHERO												М	М		
G. QUARANTA												М	М		
M. MARTINS												М	М		
T. LUZIOTTI												М	М		
C.COLCHEN												М	М		
				P= S=				Membre Trésorier	•						